July 21, 2009

Once again...

again!! it hurts me once again..
i thought i can manage this time but it's became more worst than the 1st tried...
damn!! i need to agree that the MESIN JAHIT is soooo jahat with me...
poor me!!! uhuk!uhuk!uhuk!

why me???
the Q keep on bugging in my head..
am i so stupid??
gosh!! maybe...
cryin' is not the ans but what else i can do, i need to pour it out..
even it's shameful but whatsoever
i'm just done it huhu..

and now i feel better
no words
but only self motivation
thanx to the positive minds

p/s: need to learn stress management!!

July 18, 2009

Weirdo..

i felt guilty right now and actually i know well what the reason are..
but i don't want to make it more complicated so i decided not to look into it again..
*pheww~* the feeling of this guilty is too much, and i dunno why i've had to faced all this things..
it's just a joke i guess but the words is sound sarcasm to me..
oFF topic again!! cos' it make me more guilty even i'm not supposed to be..

p/s: i'm sorry again!! i also dunno what and why this happen.. it's just weird and sudden for me actually huhu...
i hope after i wake up tomorrow mornin', this guilty feeling is gone...

July 16, 2009

Blaming myself of cos'

it was painful if u finish ur work on time but the result is not as u wish..
that is what i felt in this 2 days..
damn!! i really want it work out but i dunno what was happen to me..
in my PG class, i finished it on time but the result is not so good 'too much compression' i think huhu.. and my lecturer said it might hurt my patient,and he ask me to do once again in my next practical class..
i wish i can blame the mesin jahit but i need to admit i REALLY dunno how to use mesin jahit LoL!! (i prefer guna tangan hehe...)
i'm not really worried if i dunno how to do the PG cos' my surgical clinical is next sem but i'm worried bout my orthopedic clinical that i will face this coming september...
the fact is my splint also not like splint at all.. GOSH!! what will happen to me???
how i wish i can have a good therapist by myside during making the splint... (confirm kena ketuk kepala!! *toink*toink)
as i looked at my 1st splint at my table,damn!! it was terrible even my lect said it was good but i still not satisfied on it.. mati lar,splint is more important in orthopedic...
oFF topic bout PG and splint cos' it make me sick huhu!!

my ortho clinical will be start this coming september,after the raya and so far we had only 1 class with the specialist in ortho ( most of his class cancelled cos' he has important cases and his priority of cos' his patient) huhu... but honestly it was a boring class and in 2 hour we need to listen all about bones,muscles and so on... huhu..
but i love the neuro class cos' the doctor explained it in details and i don't need to ask Q haha..
plus the doc is gila2 with us *wink*wink*

July 14, 2009

Basic Rights

  • the right to express my feelings ( It MUST be done!!)
  • the right to express my opinions or beliefs ( It SHOULD be done!!)
  • the right to say "YES/NO" for myself of cos' ( I LIKE to do it !!)
  • right to change my mind (so darl, don't blame me if i change my mind hehe..) ~ *wink* (I LIKE!!)
  • right to say "I don't understand" ( I SHOULD say this!!)
  • right to be myself, not acting for the benefits or others ( It MUST be!!)
  • the right to decline responsibility for other people's problems ( I LIKE!!)
  • the right to make reasonable reQuests of others ( I SHOULD give reason!!)
  • the right to set my own priorities ( I MUST,SHOULD and LIKE to do!!)
  • the right to be LISTENED to, and taken SERIOUSLY (darl!! i'm human being okay!!) ~ *wink* ( i really2 love this one and it MUST,SHOULD and LIKE to do it)

I need to treat myself better than others so I should follow this 10 eQuality and basic rights..
Hope I can do it.. Jia You!! Jia You!! (",)