September 30, 2010

Okukuro kou noh koupusan

I was listening this song sang by Francis Landong "Okukuro Konoh Koupusan" and I keep on repeating it. I am not boring when I heard this song. I don't know why. Maybe because the rhythm is so touching for me lar --> sign symptom i'm missing someone huhu..
I don't know what this Dusun song meant for.. maybe "how are you,love".. I am kadazan but honestly I really2 not expert in this language.. but some of the words I know the meaning but I just don't know how to talk in kadazan.. shame on me :(
Ok! Let me quote a few lyric and I try my best to translate from my very own understanding^^
  • okukuro ko koupusan (how are u love)
  • ososogigit kou noh daa (hope u r fine)
  • daa ko poh kumaa dogo (???)
  • ososonong oku ii ( im also fine)
  • totuong osongulunanku (alone in the night)
  • oipii koginavan ditoo (dreaming of our love)
  • koruhang oku do modop (accompanied me to sleep)
  • momolingos langad ku dikaa ( treat my feeling of missing u)
  • oipii ku iika koupusan sinta ( i'm dreaming of u)
  • mulongpiat poh ii posik oku (????)
  • sundung sopii sonduu opurimanan ku id doros ku (even we r far away i feel u near)
  • koupusan okukuro koh noh (love how r u)
  • totuong id toloid (in the night)
  • osogit opurimananku (i felt cold)
  • sogit tongus tongotuong ( cold by night wind)
  • imang poh sorou dikaa ( want to think bout u)
*hahaha.. i don't know if it correct but based on my understanding this is the result^^

September 29, 2010

Correct me

Correct me if i am wronged!!!!
No need to teased me cos I know where is my limit.
I know I'm not good in theory so do in my practical.
I am blurred with everything. I got panic attack since I was kid.
So, how I want to change it?
I admit I am nervous and I don't like peoples look at me when I'm doing my work.
Especially stared at me. All my worked seems clumsy and ugly from the very start u looked at me.
I don't need attention from others. Cos' I am an ordinary person with no specialty.

Honestly, this is hard for me! Totally!!!
Tension tahap dewa i tell u!
WTH!
Deep inside I want to cry. Cry out loud. But I can't! I need my family. I need my baby.
I need God. Arrrrggghhhh!
Please help me!
I can't stand it anymore. This 3 weeks killing me hardly.
No sleep time. No leisure. No pamper time...
I want my old days!
Luckily, I remember my family hopes..
Just be strong my dear self.. U can do it.
U can go thru in God's willing..
Just have faith on God and urself.
Amen~

September 28, 2010

God

I was touched when i saw this couple who have kids that's not normal like other kid. Their son diagnosed as CP spastic quadriplegia and daughter got this kienfield syndrome (if im not mistaken) plus cleft palate. I know deep down their heart they sad because of their life. Could u imagine as a parent and ur children is not normal and the rest of ur life ur child need u, totally dependent. How sad! Even when they make a jokes even laugh together their heart are broken into the pieces everytime they look at their child.
Im lucky enough because i was born as a normal person. Even though i am ex premature baby, i still survive and grow as a normal kid with a normal development..
Lucky enough, that i don't have those kind of condition.
I was touched when i look at this unlucky kids. Im trying my best to give my best to them.
Everytime they show some improvement even head up their head without support, i was too happy for them.
God, help me through all this things. I want to help them.
But I know I was weak during this practical. I'm losing myself.
Cannot control my mind even my own self.
I am out of my mind every time I make a moved..
And I know I bring together my family hopes and dreams.
I don't want to let them down..
God Help me... AMEN

September 27, 2010

Miss ya^

1 am in the morning and i still sitting in front of my lappy doing my CS presentation. i thought it simple just copy and paste from Microsoft Word to Power Point but im wrong. too much modification that i need to do to make it superb presentation hahaha^^ hopefully i can make it true! ~ sepa suru tdo ja kja semlm and td siang p GM lg.. luckily x p pekan, confirm x pndai pulg^^
wwooooohhooo!! i got a called all the way from Brunei... mmmmmuuuuaaahhhh hahaha~ punya gete sy ekekeke
after a week my phone silent from message and call from him ja lar..ekekeke
haiyaaa!! i am totally damn miss him so much dunno how to explain it
but i am surely all people out there who are falling in love know the feeling rite??^^
susa jg klu amik PJJ nie taw huhu padan muka sy..gatal sgt^^
klu dkt xpa lar jg
plg x best klu OS p brunei huhu
message 1 hal, pa lg call fulaaammmmaaakkk! payah geng..
1 msg da lar 60 sen pa lg call wwwuuuuaaahhhh bankrupt org!
klu c kwn p OS d brunei, 1 mggu mcm 1 thn plak ekekeke
sbb x msg & call bha
tp klu ari2 msg & call ada ja maw d gaduh ekeke..
kpd sesape yg tbaca blog nie ( bgs klu ada yg bca hehe^^) buat2 xtaw suda lar ar ttg content blog sy nie.. nie cuma tmpat sy meluahkan perasaan --> yalar! mna da org sudi dgr sy mbebel ari2, bgs g sy story2 ckit cni..
klu ada idea yg mcurah2 bru sy bgtaw lar tp klu x tue, nie je lar story2 sy nie.. (psl dunia sy) ekeke^^

September 25, 2010

My own

it's saturday evening
am sitting in front of lappy with blunted face
i just couldn't imagine my self cryin in front of my frens
how fool am i..huhu

i want to be strong
that's all i need
BUT
i was weak and alone
couldn't express my own thoughts
thing i can do is only pray
that the way where i can find PEACE

my mind was block with no idea at all
i am scared of my own self
i don't know what happen to me
i wish i can fix
but i'm drown
then

September 16, 2010

OkaY

Today's holiday --> 16th September and we were stuck all day long in our rented house or should i say ROOM huhu.. Doing our own task. Me of course with the earphone stuck in my ear watching House and listening my player ( could u imagine i watched movie and listening music at the same time?? hahaha) plus FB'ing (chat with mr.bf) and blogging^^.. Husna lying on bed with her own lappy and Michele did the same with Husna but she asleep after she convinced us she want to study hahaha^^
Yeah! Actually we all already promised to ourself yesterday that we want to start our study last night. But at last, we ended as SLEEPING BEAUTIES hahaha^^ and all the books still lock themselves inside our bag hehe..
OK! Then today we suppose to start our revision and yet we ended ourself by wasting our times once again! hahaha.. Daddy SEEEeeee!!! Mcm nie lar anak ko nie.. x pndai study hehe

September 14, 2010

Finally

hey my lil blog!
ur owner finally at Ipoh Perak right now..
Watched House in her lappy while blogging in this small room that she & her friends rented..
lalalalala~
Feeling like check-in hotel owh hehe^^
with aircond & the bathroom inside a room huhu what else i can say..
im lucky enough to have this room even it Quite expensive for ME --> RM200 per person & per month owh
lucky that there is no RATs running here & there while we were sleeping --> this happen to one of my friend while she doing her practical here
I can't imagine the rats running here & there, smiling or giggling at me while im sleeping or even worst tickle my toes ( eeeeeewwwwwhhhhhhh!!!!! help me world.. I can't stuck in one room with RATS eeeeeee!!! geli! )
OK! stop the story bout the rat.
let's continue with the mall here..^^
Since came here i'd visited only 2 malls that i can said quite near from us..
Greentown Mall & Ipoh Parade
Greentown Mall --> besar lg tue Megalong owh.. yg sy suka wafer dia murah compared d kolej & plus sna ada mobile city (i'm eye-ing Nokia E5, Nokia E72 & also SE Xperia there hahaha^^ murah ei.. gatal my tgn maw p bli suda hehehe^^ BUT yg x best mr.bf bg warned me not to buy those things or i will not get my own DSLR huhu) but he promised me to looked once he back from Brunei hehe^^ ada chan lar sy dpt hp bru nie kikikiki^^
lg sy suka sna ada bowling tp x cinema huhu..
Ipoh Parade --> nie tmpat kira dekat jg lar ma tmpt tgl pdhal maw ampus sy jln kaki huahuahua
sna ada apa ar??? mula2 msk sy rasa mcm d SOGO then xlama mcm d Mid & x lma mcm d 1B hahaha^^ penat kaki sy bjln nie..adei x smpt sy round habis..
yg sy smpat captured in mind ada GSC & Bowl, Marrybrown, Sushi King & byk lagi lar..
maw ja sy bgtaw ada kdai cina sna hahahaha^^

what else im gonna to let you know ar???
--> SOON! i need to learn how to naik bus here or sy jd papa kedana by next week!
ahaks!!
thanx to Husna for her kue raya..
syiok owh klu ada stock kue raya in front of ur eyes kan hahaha^^

September 11, 2010

This is All what i have

This is ALL what i have for the whole day of today!!
You can see and name it^^
OK! Because of boring day--> actually i've a lot of things to do example doing my research Questionnaire but i insist not to touch and look at it (it's holiday what!! so, my research too^^)
Below of this is all my breakfast + lunch + dinner pics^^
Meaning to say I eating only ONCE a day but that doesn't mean I am DIETING.
No! No! No! I'm in diet program?? --> what a big joke dude.. i never follow this diet program even i twice or many times did thinks of it . It's never work on me! huhu :(
Ok! Drums roll--->
Here we go...

A bowl of porridge and a glass of nescafe in front of my lappy.
Can u see my messy desk?^^ --> this girl is sssooo lazy



this is how my nescafe look like^^
2 teaspoon of nescafe + 5 teaspoon of coffee milk + 1 teaspoon of sugar
the taste???
hmmm a bit hard for someone who not a coffeeholic^^


what i put on my porridge?
jeng jeng jeng..
1. TUHAU --> this is sabahan traditional food and i like it soooo much
the taste seem marvelous to me (x taw lar klu sy sakit perut lps nie hehehe^^)
2. OYSTER
3. KETCHUP

and of course i finished it!!
Yummy!!
can u see the baby spoon inside the bowl?
am i cute because of using it hahahaha^^





September 10, 2010

Ode to Someone (1)

i learn how to have faith on you
since someone told me to do so
i know it's hard for me to have faith with someone
but i try too

since i had experienced in unsuccessful relationship
i never had faith to a man anymore
guess you the lucky one
but why you keep on testing me?

start the moment i gave you a chances
i promised to myself
not to be the OLD me
but somehow
you keep on challenged me
in all way

then i realize
there's no way
to keep this relationship
i am sorry

September 9, 2010

What Will U Bring Whilst Attending Open House

This morning i heard this topic while making bed. Peoples always love to come to their friends house if their are invited and got events example Hari Raya open house. Somehow, they don't know what to bring with them as a gift to the host/ their friend. Instead of coming without bring nothing why not we bring some gift.. --> tidak juga malu kan org tgk kan hehe

This is my suggestion.
1.--> Cupcakes


Why we don't bring cupcakes as a gift a.k.a buah tangan..Besides, everyone loves cupcake.
Either we made it by own or buy it at bakery^^

2.--> Angpow

Doesn't care how much you give as long as you sincere then
it's accepted -->besides, sepa maw tolak duit kan^^

3.--> Camera

My point here not to give camera as a gift--> gila kha? mahal bha nie
bring your camera along with you.. after that all the pics you can upload or print it out
then you can gave it as a gift to your friend
(make an album for him/her)

4.--> Hamper

This is what people always give whilst attending open house.
No need the expensive one, you can make a simple hamper for your friends
example a fruits maybe^^

p/s: so which one you choose?? it's up to you my dear.. yang penting hati ikhlas and depends on budget juga.. if poket not enough money don't push yourself.. ^^ if no money i mean totally don't have then you can come with your smile^^ <-- nie memang slalu sy buat nie hehe^^ @@ i'm student what~

September 8, 2010

unintention

yup! like the title above..
just now--> x sengaja jmpa blog coursemate^^
ayat? hebat + cool + sadis jer dia pnya pgunaan bahasa
tp like she said --> who care.. that's her own blog

tp mmg menyengat gler lar blog dia tue..
yg paling bkesan dlm ati, dia admit dia tue --> im a backstabber <--

tfikir trus..
sy tmasuk kha dlm list org yg dia x suka tue? *wink*wink
ada aku kesah?-->hihi pnjam ayat member tue dlu @@
btl2 lar tmpat luahan atie & perasaan dia plak dlm blog tue^^
mcm sy x? hahahaha--> not really lar.. ^^

September 7, 2010

it's my life

lol!
like bon jovi's song hehe..^^
yup! it's my life
and it's now or never
i just want to live while i'm alive
so------> EAT & EAT
that's my life for today ^^
woke up at 10am--> heaven oo my world like diz
done my laundry at 1pm --> washed wif my own hands okieeeee~
brunch wif mr.maggie & mr.Toblerone around 3pm --> student's life ^^
went to bazar ramadhan wif roomate & Veron around 5.15pm --> i bought nasi kerabu, ikan pari bakar, karipap & of cos my drink is HoneyDew ^^ (punya kuat mkn nie budak^^@@)

* no wonder i gained weight during holiday--> eat + sleep + lappy + eat + sleep activities ^^

September 6, 2010

mr.bf & car

mr.bf: syg, bumper keta patah?
me: huh! wat happen? pa jg ko langgar nie n bla bla bla bla
mr.bf: dunno. mcm anjing tp bkn anjing.. woi! len kali tnya sy slmat kha x n bla bla bla
me: hehe.. sori syg my fault.. bha, smbg blk ceta td.. mcm anjing tp bkn anjing? mksd ko?
mr.bf: mcm itu tasu bha limpas tp mcm bkn..
me: ko drive laju kha?
mr.bf: x lar time tue ujan bha..
me: mati kha? ko ada turun p tgk?
mr.bf: xtaw sy x tgk..
me: bduh! napa ko x p tgk?
mr.bf: ko lar bduh! org sumarat suda ko maw lg suru p tgk..
me: wakakakakaka ko pun penakut kha?
mr.bf: kwsan utan bha tue syg mna da org tggl sna.. lg pun kul 2 pg bha tue..
me: mna taw ada bkn ko nmpak..
mr.bf: cuba gia ko sna jgn kasi takut2 sy.. tenggiling bha kali tue..
me: hahahah pndai ja ko ckp tenggiling sna.. klu ko langgar org mcm mna?
mr.bf: ko support sy kha itu benda nie? (geram suda nie sora dia)
me: nah! itu lar ko.. ko janji sma sy last week maw p church this week tp ko x p..
mr.bf: mangkali lar tue kan.. sy maw p church suda nie.. lps blk dr brunei..
me: bha ko p smbyg lar time ko d brunei bha..
mr.bf: org kja bha mcm na maw p church.. ingt sna tgh laut ada church kha?
me: hehe.. sy lupa bha syg ko p offshore hehe.. bha,jgn lupa kama janji ko maw p church tue..
mr.bf: sendiri ko x p..
me: sy ada janji kha maw p? (pdhal dlm ati malu suda nie)

moral of the story: jgn ingat TUHAN time susah sja..

September 4, 2010

give it up

today i had stomach cramp again!
it happen almost everyday and early in the morning and will last end of the day
i dunno what actually happen to me.. sigh!
i thought it was my paranoid syndrome attacked me--> exam day
but since my exam is over and this pain cramp not over yet i wonder why..
@@
just call my family
really missed them --> especially mummy daddy & daughter conversation (",)
i really miss it --> lucky to have open minded parents
and thanx to God that mr.Grandpa getting better day by day..
and i almost cry when i heard his hope to me..

* mr.Grandpa want to do home renovation and funny to heard his reason why he want to do renovation--> x lama lg si terra kena tunang suda hahahaha
lol! ntah lar bila sy maw tunang nie.. mr.Grandpa lg taw dr tuan pnya badan hehe

September 3, 2010

Between hate & love

--> currently stuck in lazy mode
--> especially doing my research
--> but not as a novel addicted hehe
--> craving on kek lapis sarawak@@ yummy2!!
--> missing Baby Ryan & Baby Mich like hell
--> a bit nervous bout practical
--> havin' stomachache this whole day huhu
--> had argument with mr.bf since last nite
--> received my new lens this day (mx21 black wooo!!!)
--> not enough sleep since 3 days ago

September 2, 2010

im not ..

i'm not MERDEKA yet huhu even my exam just over this evening huhu..
RESEARCH!!!! you killing me arghhhhh!
--> baru b'angan2 nak lepas dendam this nite (sleep like no more days left ekekeke)
--> look like i need to mirroring me myself in front of u mr.Lappy for the whole nite i guess huhu
--> alike start doing my research i personally more likely doing my blogging and of cos
my OTFB + OTTwitter hehe
@@
hey baby!!
i can't wait my parcel arrival tomorrow hehe
--> my new lens MX21
- i wonder how do i look wearing those lens hahaha weirdo i guess--> who cares,rite? lalala~
--> and also my yummy milky secret
- i dunno how to explain this kind of things lar konon2 but wait and see saja lar kio hahaha
- my target is 1 week from tomorrow or maybe start from this sat

September 1, 2010

My Day

i remember what my lecturer said last Monday, she said " class, do your revision OTPK and OTAK and i don't want anyone of you study OTFB..
her word til now keep on buzzing my head
cos unlike doing revision OTPK and OTAK
i'm instead did revise my OTFB, OTTwitter and OTBlogging hahaha
--> mcm mna lar maw lulus nie klu kejadian dia mcm nie huhu

today my class like always did OTFB tutorial
and the topic of cos laughing at peoples behavior
i did try to focus on my revision
but sorry to say i am easily distracted with my environments huhu
how poor my attention span
and if not the environment factors
the problem occurred because of my biological clock
--> daydreaming!!!
that's my initial crass behavior
what intervention can i do to treat my own crass behavior??
@-@

ok! back to OTFB tutorial today..
they showed video untitled (actually it have but i dunno hehe)
but it's all about babies world
and of cos the video make me emo this day huhu..
how i wish me myself at my home sweet home
playing with the babies in the house
--> mama,missed both of you dear ~Ryan & Dylan
@-@